Thanks Indiana!!

I just got in from a ladies event in Indiana and somehow I didn’t get any pictures!!! (my daughter is not surprised at that I’m sure) BUT anyway, it was such a sweet bunch of ladies at the event last night and I was privileged to share with them, I especially loved the responses after as they came and let me know the different things God was saying to them individually.

Apparently God directed me to the same Scriptures that the pastor had preached on that morning. How fun is that?? Sooo a big shout out to the ladies, and men who served them, of Lebanon Christian Church in Indiana…May God richly bless you and use you in mighty ways as you focus on The One Thing, and be All In not Almost…..

Special thanks to the Women’s Leadership Team who invited me and spent time feeding me breakfast and talking womens’ ministry this morning. I LOVE your heart for ministry ladies!!!
JOYfully,
Rachel

Leave a Reply

